Alert
Oops... too late!
This Discovery Ticket is definitely closed. Discover the whole offer of our Discovery Ticket!
Observing distant planets, experimenting with special effects or revealing secrets behind movie magic? All this is possible at the JEF festival for youth film and new media in Flanders! Here you can watch the latest films and enjoy yourself in the extra large media lab. Put on your VR glasses and discover it for yourself in Antwerp, Bruges, Ghent, Kortrijk, Roeselare, Leuven, Hamme and online!

From the XL media lab in the Zuiderpershuis via the mobile inflatable cinema to the DIY cinema in the Port House: during the spring break the city of Antwerp completely mutates into JEF's laboratory. With a surprise waiting behind every corner, the city becomes the perfect destination for an excursion. This year the festival can be celebrated in more than 10 places around Antwerp. A perfect way to look discover new locations, or attend an event in your own neighborhood
  • 50%* discount on your train journey
  • Children under the age of 12 travel for free (max. 4 children per paying traveller)
  • Round trip on the same day
  • On  weekdays, the outward journey is possible from 9h00 am.
  • More info about the Discovery Ticket

Frequently asked questions

Each owner of an e-ticket for JEF festival will receive a code for the purchase of 1 Discovery Ticket, which allows him or her to travel by train for half the price.
The SNCB discount code is valid for the day of your excursion. Return on the same day.
Yeah, you can.
The Discovery Ticket discount code (16 characters) can be found on the e-ticket issued by the JEF festival.
Any other questions? Check out the frequently asked questions about the Discovery Ticket.

*Discount only applied to the non-fixed part of the Standard fare. In 2nd class, the fixed amount is € 1.1839 per single journey. In 1st class, it is € 1.5391 (less than 37km) or € 1.6575 (37km - 51km) or € 1.8232 (52km and more) per single journey. The minimum price per single journey is € 2.50 in 2nd and € 3.30 in 1st class.

Where to buy?

Alerte
Oups... trop tard !
Ce Discovery Ticket est définitivement fermé. Découvrez les meilleures activités du moment et toute l'offre de nos Discovery Ticket !
Explorer des nouvelles planètes, expérimenter des effets spéciaux ou découvrir la magie du cinéma? Tout est possible au JEF festival, le festival du film pour la jeunesse et nouveau média en Flandres. Vous pouvez regarder des nouveaux films, et vous amuser dans le gigantesque medialab. Mettez vos lunettes VR et découvrez-les vous-même à Anvers, Gand, Courtrai, Roulers, Louvain, Hamme ou encore en ligne.

Du XL medialab au Zuiderpershuis, en passant par le cinéma gonflable jusqu’au cinéma d’exploration au Havenhuis, Anvers se transformera complètement en laboratoire de JEF pendant les vacances de printemps. Avec des surprises cachées à chaque coin de rue, la ville est la base idéale pour des excursions d'une journée. Cette année, il y a plus de 10 endroits où vous pourrez visiter le festival. Le moment parfait pour aller découvrir un nouveau lieu ou pour explorer votre propre quartier
  • 50%* de réduction sur votre voyage en train
  • les enfants -12 ans voyagent gratuitement (max 4 enfants par voyageur payant)
  • aller-retour le même jour
  • en semaine, le voyage aller est possible à partir de 9h00.
  • plus d'info sur le Discovery Ticket
Plus d'info: www.jeffestival.be/nl

Foire aux questions

Chaque titulaire d’un e-ticket pour JEF festival reçoit un code pour acheter 1 Discovery Ticket, permettant de voyager en train à moitié prix.
Le code de réduction SNCB est valable pour le jour de votre excursion. Aller-retour le même jour.
Oui, c’est possible.
Le code de réduction Discovery Ticket (16 caractères) est écrit sur le e-ticket de JEF festival.
D'autres questions ? Consultez les questions fréquemment posées à propos du Discovery Ticket.

* Réduction uniquement sur la partie non fixe du prix du Tarif Standard. En 2e classe le montant fixe est de € 1,1839 et en 1e de € 1,5391 (moins de 37km) ou € 1,6575 (37km - 51km) ou € 1,8232 (52km et plus) par trajet simple. Le prix minimum par trajet simple est de € 2,50 en 2e et de € 3,30 en 1e classe.

Où acheter ?

loader